apex-logo-white

Management

Chelsea Jude

Manager, Division

chelsea.jude@apexcannabis.com
Nick Pratt

Assistant Manager, Division

nick.pratt@apexcannabis.com
Brianna Sweet

Manager, Otis Orchards

brianna.sweet@apexcannabis.com
Connor Harris

Assistant Manager, Otis Orchards

connor.harris@apexcananbis.com
Nathan Arlantico

Manager, Moses Lake

nathan.arlantico@apexcannabis.com
Daniel Barr

Assistant Manager, Moses Lake

daniel.barr@apexcannabis.com

Budtenders

Apex Cannabis prides itself on having a knowledgeable and caring staff. Our friendly budtenders will help you find the product that fits your needs.